Here are Bow Street Football Club's Officers, the people who make the club what it is!

Life President: - Lord Elystan Morgan
President: - Howard Davies
Vice Presidents: - Vernon Jones and Paul James

Chairman: - Wyn Lewis
Secretary: - Peter James
Treasurer: - Stephen Harrison

1st Team Manager: - Phil Evans
1st Team Assistant: - Nick Smith

Reserve Team Manager: - Barry Williams
Reserve Team Assistant: - Chris Howard

U19 Manager: - Danny Evans

Executive Committee Members: - Gerwyn Evans and Amlyn Ifans

Committee Members: - Tony Evans, Danny Whiteway, Barrie Jones, Gwyn Evans, James Thomas, Rhodri Morgan, Phil Evans, Nick Smith, Barry Williams, Chris Howard, Allan Evans and Danny Evans